News USA This is how a woman escaped from her alleged kidnapper after being...

This is how a woman escaped from her alleged kidnapper after being trapped for a year

Posted at 15:49 ET (20:49 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Watch how a woman escaped from her alleged kidnapper playing



2:12

Posted at 10:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

US supreme court hears key internet casesUS supreme court hears key internet cases


0:49

Posted at 10:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Ohioans concerned about their health after train accidentOhioans concerned about their health after train accident


0:44

Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Sunday, February 19, 2023

From Washington to Biden: these are the US presidentsFrom Washington to Biden: these are the US presidents


1:31

Posted at 10:32 ET (15:32 GMT) Sunday, February 19, 2023

Ohio resident's fear after chemical train derailmentOhio resident's fear after chemical train derailment


2:28

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Shocking images of a derailed train in MichiganShocking images of a derailed train in Michigan


0:53

Posted at 21:20 ET (02:20 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

Population in Ohio would be exposed to carcinogenic toxins after accidentPopulation in Ohio would be exposed to carcinogenic toxins after accident


5:13

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

Fled owl steals the spotlight in Central ParkFled owl steals the spotlight in Central Park


1:57

Posted at 11:00 ET (16:00 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

The most generous side of Michael JordanThe most generous side of Michael Jordan


0:38

Posted at 10:28 ET (15:28 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

The cause of death of a giraffe that appeared with a broken neck in New YorkThe cause of death of a giraffe that appeared with a broken neck in New York


0:57

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here