News Latin America This daily habit could harm children’s academic performance, according to a study

This daily habit could harm children’s academic performance, according to a study

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

A daily habit could affect the academic performance of children playing



0:49

Posted at 20:34 ET (01:34 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

They breed starfish to avoid their extinctionThey breed starfish to avoid their extinction


0:53

Posted at 19:51 ET (00:51 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

Record-breaking dinosaur footprint discovered in YorkshireRecord-breaking dinosaur footprint discovered in Yorkshire


0:53

Posted at 15:58 ET (20:58 GMT) Thursday, February 16, 2023

titanictitanic


1:08

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Scientists seek to 'revive' an extinct animal hundreds of years agoScientists seek to 'revive' an extinct animal hundreds of years ago


1:05

Posted at 15:22 ET (20:22 GMT) Tuesday, January 31, 2023

Archaeological surprise: Did a Messi live in Egypt 4,300 years ago?Archaeological surprise: Did a Messi live in Egypt 4,300 years ago?


1:07

Posted at 21:21 ET (02:21 GMT) Monday, January 30, 2023

Anti-aging gene could delay the age of the heartAnti-aging gene could delay the age of the heart


0:44

Posted at 15:52 ET (20:52 GMT) Friday, January 27, 2023

This suitcase with artificial intelligence could assist blind peopleThis suitcase with artificial intelligence could assist blind people


0:56

Posted at 20:45 ET (01:45 GMT) Tuesday, January 24, 2023

Optical implants promise to restore vision to the blindOptical implants promise to restore vision to the blind


0:49

Posted at 21:05 ET (02:05 GMT) Friday, January 20, 2023

Study manages to reverse aging in miceStudy manages to reverse aging in mice


5:44

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here