News Latin America The election was a plebiscite against Bolsonaro, according to Moro | ...

The election was a plebiscite against Bolsonaro, according to Moro | Video

Posted at 16:10 ET (20:10 GMT) Friday, March 31, 2023

The election was a plebiscite against Bolsonaro, according to Moro playing



1:10

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Friday, March 31, 2023

Sergio Moro: Lula's election was regularSergio Moro: Lula's election was regular


0:37

Posted at 15:56 ET (19:56 GMT) Friday, March 31, 2023

Sergio Moro says that Macri is an admirable personSergio Moro says that Macri is an admirable person


1:09

Posted at 13:34 ET (17:34 GMT) Friday, March 31, 2023

Jaguar surprises a driver on a route in BrazilJaguar surprises a driver on a route in Brazil


0:42

Posted at 10:44 ET (14:44 GMT) Thursday, March 30, 2023

What awaits Jair Bolsonaro after his return to Brazil?What awaits Jair Bolsonaro after his return to Brazil?


2:22

Posted at 20:07 ET (00:07 GMT) Monday, March 27, 2023

A teacher dies after being stabbed by her student in BrazilA teacher dies after being stabbed by her student in Brazil


3:48

Posted at 15:33 ET (19:33 GMT) Monday, March 27, 2023

The force of the water drags a house in BrazilThe force of the water drags a house in Brazil


0:42

Posted at 18:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

Bolsonaro will return to a Brazil governed by LulaBolsonaro will return to a Brazil governed by Lula


3:59

Posted at 14:59 ET (18:59 GMT) Tuesday, March 7, 2023

International markets react to the arrival of Lula Da SilvaInternational markets react to the arrival of Lula Da Silva


1:10

Posted at 14:48 ET (18:48 GMT) Thursday, March 2, 2023

What will the economy be like for Lula da Silva in Brazil?What will the economy be like for Lula da Silva in Brazil?


0:44

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here