News Latin America The Cadillacs will have a fabulous celebration in the Zocalo of Mexico...

The Cadillacs will have a fabulous celebration in the Zocalo of Mexico City | Videos | CNN

Posted at 20:04 ET (00:04 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

Los Fabulosos Cadillacs will celebrate 38 years of career in Mexico playing



0:57

Posted at 19:37 ET (23:37 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

AMLO's decree on works is a mockery of the Court, says specialistAMLO's decree on works is a mockery of the Court, says specialist


4:23

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

This Mexican helps rescue migrants who cross the Rio GrandeThis Mexican helps rescue migrants who cross the Rio Grande


2:30

Posted at 19:36 ET (23:36 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

This is how the last debate prior to elections in the State of Mexico was experiencedThis is how the last debate prior to elections in the State of Mexico was experienced


2:40

Posted at 18:58 ET (22:58 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

Security cameras record a movie chase in ChileSecurity cameras record a movie chase in Chile


1:19

Posted at 17:33 ET (21:33 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

This is the jungle where 4 children disappeared after a plane crashThis is the jungle where 4 children disappeared after a plane crash


2:20

Posted at 12:10 ET (16:10 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

USA: Republican Party, in internal crisis?USA: Republican Party, in internal crisis?


3:40

Posted at 12:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

Is it possible to reverse the "death cross" in Ecuador?Is it possible to reverse the "death cross" in Ecuador?


3:00

Posted at 12:09 ET (16:09 GMT) Friday, May 19, 2023

The relevance of the closure of the newspaper El PeriodicoThe relevance of the closure of the newspaper El Periodico


4:22

Posted at 23:29 ET (03:29 GMT) Thursday, May 18, 2023

This is how they search for 4 missing children after a plane crash in ColombiaThis is how they search for 4 missing children after a plane crash in Colombia


1:37

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here