News Latin America The accused of attempted murder against Cristina Kirchner speaks | Video

The accused of attempted murder against Cristina Kirchner speaks | Video

Posted at 15:40 ET (19:40 GMT) Tuesday, March 14, 2023

The accused of attempted murder against Cristina Kirchner speaks playing



2:41

Posted at 20:42 ET (00:42 GMT) Monday, March 13, 2023

The 5 countries with the most phone spam in the worldThe 5 countries with the most phone spam in the world


1:06

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Monday, March 13, 2023

The look of the friends of Pope Francis after 10 years in the VaticanThe look of the friends of Pope Francis after 10 years in the Vatican


4:29

Posted at 20:26 ET (00:26 GMT) Monday, March 13, 2023

Buenos Aires breaks another temperature record in its hottest summerBuenos Aires breaks another temperature record in its hottest summer


1:28

Posted at 10:42 ET (14:42 GMT) Monday, March 13, 2023

"Argentina 1985" You did not get the Oscar, how did the protagonists live it?"Argentina 1985" You did not get the Oscar, how did the protagonists live it?


1:49

Posted at 16:26 ET (20:26 GMT) Sunday, March 12, 2023

The great film that Messi recommends Argentina 1985The great film that Messi recommends Argentina 1985


0:47

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Saturday, March 11, 2023

Argentina seeks to legalize the commercialization of marijuanaArgentina seeks to legalize the commercialization of marijuana


5:45

Posted at 19:53 ET (23:53 GMT) Saturday, March 11, 2023

CNN Radio Argentina celebrates 4 years of broadcastingCNN Radio Argentina celebrates 4 years of broadcasting


0:41

Posted at 19:58 ET (23:58 GMT) Friday, March 10, 2023

Cristina Kirchner: They have only one goal, the banCristina Kirchner: They have only one goal, the ban


9:28

Posted at 17:16 ET (21:16 GMT) Friday, March 10, 2023

"We Argentines nationalized the Pope a lot"says Francisco's friend"We Argentines nationalized the Pope a lot"says Francisco's friend


0:34

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here