News Latin America Pagni: Economic and social frustration can lead to democracy | Videos...

Pagni: Economic and social frustration can lead to democracy | Videos | CNN

Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

I don't think Milei's liberalism can be applied to people, says Pagni playing



1:16

Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

Cristina Kirchner has to give a political order to Massa's adjustment, according to PagniCristina Kirchner has to give a political order to Massa's adjustment, according to Pagni


0:47

Posted at 14:55 ET (18:55 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

The threat of another 2001 in Argentine politics, in Pagni's analysisThe threat of another 2001 in Argentine politics, in Pagni's analysis


1:13

Posted at 14:51 ET (18:51 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

Pagni: During electoral years in Argentina, putting the dollar cheap is a salary increasePagni: During electoral years in Argentina, putting the dollar cheap is a salary increase


1:55

Posted at 12:35 ET (16:35 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

The inflation numbers in Argentina do not stop: What will happen to the program "Fair Prices"?The inflation numbers in Argentina do not stop: What will happen to the program "Fair Prices"?


1:30

Posted at 12:20 ET (16:20 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

What could be the impact of the meeting between Alberto Fernández and Joe Biden?What could be the impact of the meeting between Alberto Fernández and Joe Biden?


2:02

Posted at 12:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Friday, March 24, 2023

There will be a documentary about the life of Joaquín SabinaThere will be a documentary about the life of Joaquín Sabina


1:02

Posted at 16:43 ET (20:43 GMT) Thursday, March 23, 2023

"I'm not Messi" in the preview of Argentina vs.  Panama"I'm not Messi" in the preview of Argentina vs.  Panama


0:52

Posted at 15:37 ET (19:37 GMT) Thursday, March 23, 2023

new version of "boys" animates the Argentine party after the World Cupnew version of "boys" animates the Argentine party after the World Cup


1:08

Posted at 15:34 ET (19:34 GMT) Thursday, March 23, 2023

The reaction of an Argentine after winning the Abel 2023 prizeThe reaction of an Argentine after winning the Abel 2023 prize


1:09

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here