NewsLatin AmericaOpposition and supporters of Petro take to the streets to protest against and in favor of the health reform

Opposition and supporters of Petro take to the streets to protest against and in favor of the health reform

Posted at 11:08 ET (16:08 GMT) Wednesday, February 15, 2023

Colombia, divided over Petro health reforms playing



3:05

Posted at 19:27 ET (00:27 GMT) Monday, February 13, 2023

New cycle of dialogues between the Government of Colombia and the ELN beginsNew cycle of dialogues between the Government of Colombia and the ELN begins


2:26

Posted at 20:27 ET (01:27 GMT) Sunday, February 12, 2023

Colombia: is a ceasefire feasible?Colombia: is a ceasefire feasible?


6:52

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Sunday, February 12, 2023

Colombia: Government and criminal groups agree to ceasefireColombia: Government and criminal groups agree to ceasefire


3:37

Posted at 10:41 ET (15:41 GMT) Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Maluma shares how he celebrated his birthday in MedellínMaluma shares how he celebrated his birthday in Medellín


0:56

Posted at 21:15 ET (02:15 GMT) Thursday, February 2, 2023

How do public order problems impact basic baskets?How do public order problems impact basic baskets?


2:01

Posted at 18:30 ET (23:30 GMT) Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Why did they condemn Colombia for the extermination of this political group?Why did they condemn Colombia for the extermination of this political group?


0:52

Posted at 20:30 ET (01:30 GMT) Monday, January 30, 2023

The 5 countries that spend the most time on the internet per day, according to GWIThe 5 countries that spend the most time on the internet per day, according to GWI


0:57

Posted at 19:24 ET (00:24 GMT) Sunday, January 29, 2023

They arrest the accused of killing a Colombian DJThey arrest the accused of killing a Colombian DJ


5:12

Posted at 11:06 ET (16:06 GMT) Thursday, January 26, 2023

Colombia is moved by the murder of DJ Valentina TrespalaciosColombia is moved by the murder of DJ Valentina Trespalacios


0:48

Read Also:   The 36 minutes that the 'narco' needed to assassinate Salvador Llamas, Morena's candidate for the Government of Jalisco

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Read More
More

This is how Down people are included in jobs in Costa Rica | Video

Posted at 01:35 ET (05:35 GMT) Wednesday, March 22,...

The CNDH avoids investigating the chain of command of the ‘Nuevo Laredo case’

The National Human Rights Commission (CNDH) has concluded that...

Maria Fernanda Vargas, from OnlyFans star to mayor of a municipality in Ecuador

The new mayoress of the Simon Bolivar canton, in...