News USA More than 11 kilometers of Californian beaches are closed due to a...

More than 11 kilometers of Californian beaches are closed due to a sewage spill | Videos | CNN

Posted at 15:52 ET (19:52 GMT) Sunday, April 23, 2023

Sewage contamination causes closure of 11 kilometers of Californian beaches playing



1:47

Posted at 07:28 ET (11:28 GMT) Sunday, April 23, 2023

Several car models are recalled from the marketSeveral car models are recalled from the market


1:43

Posted at 10:12 ET (14:12 GMT) Saturday, April 22, 2023

Bus driver faces charges after braking hard to lecture childrenBus driver faces charges after braking hard to lecture children


1:02

Posted at 22:43 ET (02:43 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

Does DeSantis lead the movement of the extreme right in the US?Does DeSantis lead the movement of the extreme right in the US?


7:18

Posted at 22:40 ET (02:40 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

Is Ron DeSantis more Trumpist than Donald Trump?Is Ron DeSantis more Trumpist than Donald Trump?


1:12

Posted at 20:14 ET (00:14 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

The Supreme Court protects access to the abortion pillThe Supreme Court protects access to the abortion pill


3:43

Posted at 19:50 ET (23:50 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

What the notes left by the Louisville shooter revealWhat the notes left by the Louisville shooter reveal


2:49

Posted at 19:24 ET (23:24 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

Three charged in 2017 white supremacist marches in VirginiaThree charged in 2017 white supremacist marches in Virginia


2:06

Posted at 18:41 ET (22:41 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

Republican representative resigns after being denounced for harassmentRepublican representative resigns after being denounced for harassment


1:14

Posted at 18:09 ET (22:09 GMT) Friday, April 21, 2023

Were there any financial management issues on the part of Judge Clarence Thomas?Were there any financial management issues on the part of Judge Clarence Thomas?


2:50

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here