News Latin America Maite Perroni returns to acting with a triple leading role based on...

Maite Perroni returns to acting with a triple leading role based on true events

Posted at 19:40 ET (00:40 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

playing



2:08

Posted at 18:01 ET (23:01 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

They accuse a teacher of killing a 16-year-old boy in the Dominican Republic


4:10

Posted at 17:57 ET (22:57 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

Leader of Morena wants the INE to cancel the registration of the PAN, why?


3:05

Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

Oksana Dramaretska: Ukraine will win by survival


1:26

Posted at 16:27 ET (21:27 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

What risks does bird flu bring to people?


2:07

Posted at 16:13 ET (21:13 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

This is how this truck was left after spilling toxic substances in Argentina


0:42

Posted at 16:12 ET (21:12 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

"let the aliens come": the unusual proposal of Nicolás Maduro


0:58

Posted at 16:11 ET (21:11 GMT) Thursday, February 23, 2023

Shocking landslide hits highway in Peru


0:43

Posted at 21:30 ET (02:30 GMT) Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Taxi drivers in Colombia halt strike after reaching agreement


1:12

Posted at 19:38 ET (00:38 GMT) Wednesday, February 22, 2023

Why in Argentina, the country of barbecue, do people buy less and less meat?


4:14

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here