NewsLatin AmericaGustavo Petro: Peru declared the president of Colombia "persona non grata" for his comments about the police | Video

Gustavo Petro: Peru declared the president of Colombia “persona non grata” for his comments about the police | Video

Posted at 20:51 ET (01:51 GMT) Saturday, February 18, 2023

Peru declares Gustavo Petro "persona non grata" playing



0:37

Posted at 19:41 ET (00:41 GMT) Saturday, February 18, 2023

They endorse the extradition of designer Nancy GonzalesThey endorse the extradition of designer Nancy Gonzales


0:59

Posted at 19:39 ET (00:39 GMT) Saturday, February 18, 2023

Dogs wear costumes at Rio's canine carnivalDogs wear costumes at Rio's canine carnival


0:43

Posted at 22:01 ET (03:01 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Is the presidency of Guillermo Lasso in danger?Is the presidency of Guillermo Lasso in danger?


3:36

Posted at 21:44 ET (02:44 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Ecuador builds buildings with seized cocaineEcuador builds buildings with seized cocaine


0:53

Posted at 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Massa sees "incompatible" be a candidate for president and ministerMassa sees "incompatible" be a candidate for president and minister


1:15

Posted at 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Argentina: Massa clings to winning "the championship" of inflationArgentina: Massa clings to winning "the championship" of inflation


1:19

Posted at 21:41 ET (02:41 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Sergio Massa trusts that Argentina complies with the IMFSergio Massa trusts that Argentina complies with the IMF


1:25

Posted at 20:15 ET (01:15 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

The flags of Turkey and Syria on the Christ the RedeemerThe flags of Turkey and Syria on the Christ the Redeemer


0:38

Posted at 19:22 ET (00:22 GMT) Friday, February 17, 2023

Avian flu causes an increase in the price of breakfast for AmericansAvian flu causes an increase in the price of breakfast for Americans


2:32

Read Also:   Peru summons the Colombian business manager to express his "astonishment" at Petro's words

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest Posts

Read More
More

The Constitutional Court, with center-left sensitivity, analyzes the pardons granted by Boric in Chile

The pardons that the left-wing Chilean president Gabriel Boric...

Japan knocks down the dream of Mexico in the World Baseball Classic

Mexico touched the feat in the maximum showcase of...

Chilean justice orders the Navy to remove the images of the admiral from Pinochet’s military junta

The fifth chamber of the Santiago Appeals Court has...