News Latin America Abstentionism wins in the extraordinary election in Tamaulipas

Abstentionism wins in the extraordinary election in Tamaulipas

Posted at 18:41 ET (23:41 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Low electoral turnout in Tamaulipas playing



1:07

Posted at 17:27 ET (22:27 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Sergio Ramírez: I hope AMLO is clear about NicaraguaSergio Ramírez: I hope AMLO is clear about Nicaragua


1:29

Posted at 17:25 ET (22:25 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Sergio Ramírez: I will not stop being NicaraguanSergio Ramírez: I will not stop being Nicaraguan


2:16

Posted at 15:36 ET (20:36 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

A daily habit could affect the academic performance of childrenA daily habit could affect the academic performance of children


0:49

Posted at 10:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

State of calamity declared in Sao Paulo for 180 daysState of calamity declared in Sao Paulo for 180 days


3:35

Posted at 10:47 ET (15:47 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Can humans catch bird flu?Can humans catch bird flu?


1:22

Posted at 10:40 ET (15:40 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

The Frente de Todos and the PRO begin to define candidates for the elections in ArgentinaThe Frente de Todos and the PRO begin to define candidates for the elections in Argentina


1:19

Posted at 10:08 ET (15:08 GMT) Monday, February 20, 2023

Ohioans concerned about their health after train accidentOhioans concerned about their health after train accident


0:44

Posted at 18:55 ET (23:55 GMT) Sunday, February 19, 2023

The never-ending party at the Rio de Janeiro carnivalThe never-ending party at the Rio de Janeiro carnival


3:31

Posted at 18:49 ET (23:49 GMT) Sunday, February 19, 2023

Opposition in Venezuela announces election dateOpposition in Venezuela announces election date


2:43

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here